Management Team

Director
Dr. Miquel Mirambell Abancó
Professor. Art History
mmirambe@xtec.cat


Administrator
Joan Escudé González
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
jescud38@xtec.cat

Head of Studies
Dr. Marcel Pujol Hamelink
Lecturer. Archaeology
mpujol12@xtec.cat


Education Coordinator
M. Àngels Balliu Badia
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
mballiu@xtec.cat


Coordinating Lecturers

Head of Preservation and Conservation
Lídia Balust Claverol
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
lbalust@xtec.cat


Head of Quality and Continuous Training
Sílvia Marín Ortega
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
smarin35@xtec.cat


Computer Studies Coordinator
Àlex Lorenz Bernad
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
aloren12@xtec.cat

Head of Science, Humanities, Plastic Arts and Technology
Dr. Àlex Prunés Bosch
Lecturer. Artistic Drawing
aprunes2@xtec.cat


Head of Student Support and Grants
Imma Hernández Pascual
Lecturer. Photography
hernandezimma@gmail.com


Linguistic Coordinator
Verònica Ramírez Calise
Lecturer. Art History
veronicaramirez.calise@gmail.com


Head of Mobility and Erasmus Program
Gemma Orge Esquerda
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
erasmus@escrbcc.cat


Vocational Training Coordinator
Sílvia Franch Pagès
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
sfranch@xtec.cat


Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator
Rosa M. Rocabayera Viñas
Lecturer. Biology, Physics and Chemistry
rrocabay@xtec.cat

Lecturers

Maria del Mar Adell Herrera
Lecturer. Sculpture
maradellh@gmail.com


Montserrat Artigau i Miralles
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
martigau@xtec.cat


Dr. Lídia Català Bover
Lecturer. Art History
lcatala4@xtec.cat


Carolina Biasi Pascual
Lecturer. Preservation and Restoration
cbiasi@xtec.cat


Pau Claramonte Villanueva
Lecturer. Preservation and Conservation
pauclaramonte.villa@gmail.com


Matilde C. Cortés
Professor. Artistic Drawing
matildec.cortes@gmail.com



Eva López Lorente
Lecturer. Art History
elopez84@xtec.cat


Margarida Quiles Roca
Preservation and Restoration
mquiles@xtec.cat


Ruth Sadurní Codina
Lecturer. Biology, Physics and Chemistry
rsadurn1@xtec.cat


Dr. Jordi Vila Colldeforns
Lecturer. Sculpture
jordi.colldeforns@gmail.com




Staff (Administration and Services)

Soraya Barbero Ruiz

Francisco Javier Delmás Mur

Jordi Serentill Ventura